This article covers the collaboration with users who are members of the same team but who need to be kept separate from the room owner's team so as to restrict access to certain areas of the deal room.
Members of the Room Owner's team have access to all of the workflow by default.
If a user is in a room owner's team, it is not possible to restrict what they can see in the deal room, only what they can do (by role: drafter, read-only).
To restrict access, separate teams will need to be created and these users invited into those teams.
In this way, the Room Owner's team can be kept separate and then the invited teams can have access to specific tabs that they are working on.
If you have any further questions, please email our Help Desk: firstname.lastname@example.org